Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


I will be in London for business and am looking for someone to spend time with my 10-year-old son while I work.



My schedule is somewhat flexible, as I am writing a textbook with some colleagues. But I will be working in the flat where my son and I will stay, so I would need someone to be able to pick him up and take him off to do something fun.



He has been to the RAF museum and the Science Museum, so any type of museum experience would be great. Or perhaps the Tower of London or some other touristy destination. He also enjoys geocaching, bike riding, and swimming.



In the past, I've had a childminder who would pick him up in the morning and bring him back in time for dinner. On the weekends, as well.



As he is older now, I don't think he necessarily needs to be kept busy constantly all day, so if you could do only a few hours a day, I could probably make that work.



This position could be fun for a mum with a similar-aged child who would enjoy building Legos or visiting a park or playing board games or sharing toys with my son.



Or perhaps for a student home from university.



We will be staying in west London, not far from Paddington, closest to the Maida Vale or Warwick Ave tube stops on the Bakerloo line.



If you are available, I look forward to hearing from you!



Thanks,



Karen




Name: Karen


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Babysitting services provided. Qualified teacher with DBS check
      Babysitting services provided. Qualified teacher with DBS check
      Babysitting - Hounslow - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi! I'm currently residing in Hertford (Hertfordshire). I am a qualified Primary school teacher and hold a fully enhanced DBS certificate. I am in Hertford for the Summer and am offering babysitting services in the surrounding area; could be for a fe...

    • Nanny available evenings and weekends SW
      Nanny available evenings and weekends SW
      Babysitting - Bromley - 16/11/2016 Free

      Dear parents, My name is Valeria, Italian but living in London for a few years. I am a well educated (University Degree), friendly and professional person with many previous experiences in childcare. I live in Balham but I don't mind travelling. I'd ...

    • Responsible, reliable and kind babysitter and help for busy parents! BS9
      Responsible, reliable and kind babysitter and help for busy parents! BS9
      Babysitting - Croydon - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hello! I've recently returned to my hometown of Bristol after graduating from the university of Nottingham. I've got plenty of experience with children, having worked in a retail environment for 6 years that focused around school aged children. In ad...


     
    Seller:


    Karen

    Location: glasgow - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.051216840744019 ms